Yamaha PSR-E443 Keyboard 61 Keys

 

To the offer on Amazon.de ''
into the shopping cartusually ready for dispatch in 1-2 days

Customer reviews "
  • Carefree ordering
  • In cooperation with the affiliate partner

Type Keyboard Complete Set, Standard full-size keyboard
Brand Yamaha

Product description

Yamaha PSR E443 Keyboard Deluxe Set in test

The Yamaha PSR-E443 is a very high quality keyboard for the advanced, creative musician. The sturdy steel case makes it a robust partner, the weight of over 6kg also ensures that it does not move from its place easily when operating the additional buttons. The outstanding touch dynamics of the 61 full-size keys and a huge selection of tones and accompaniment styles provide a creative foundation that can be expanded with USB Flash Memory support. Furthermore, both PC and iPad/iPhone can be connected to this Keyboard which provides access to Yamaha apps and music production programs. Real-time controllers and pitch bend provide additional authenticity and vibrant sound.

Optional purchases include a selection of pedals and software. In addition to a bench and stand, this complete set includes a good pair of headphones and a practical keyboard bag. A 1.8m long power supply is included in the scope of delivery. It is also possible to use six standard AA batteries.

A selection of the most important technical details is presented in the following brief information:

  • Stand
  • Keyboard bag
  • Headphones
  • Bench
  • over 750 natural tones
  • 200 accompaniment styles
  • Integrated learning system
  • 61 velocity-sensitive keys
  • Connection possibility for PC/iPad
  • Master EQ (Equalizer)
  • Authentic stereo sound through 2 x 2.5Watt speakers
  • Music Database with more than 300 entries
  • large LCD display with approx. 9cm x 4cm
  • AUX connection with 3,5mm jack
  • Internal memory of about 1.5MB, expandable with USB flash memory
  • Real-time controller and pitch bend
  • PATTERN Function
  • Battery operation via six AA batteries possible

assets and drawbacks

The advantages of this Complete keyboard sets lie in the practice test clearly in the high-quality processing both in design and in sound questions. The touch-sensitive keys were completely convincing during playing, and the fact that the touch dynamics can be switched off also offers a great advantage. The PSR-E443 is also suitable for beginners due to the integrated Yamaha Education School, but the many functions could be difficult for a beginner to understand. So that a recommendation after the test can unfortunately be made for advanced keyboard players. If you want to be creative and like to connect your instrument to a PC or Mac to get a high degree of freedom and possibilities, you will hardly find anything better in the price range of this keyboard. A minor flaw of this model is that due to its heavy weight it is not easy to clamp under the arm and take it with you, but this is not dramatic, as the weight is also an advantage in terms of pitching and patterning functions. The included accessories, from stand to bench to headphones and bag, all have a convincing quality of workmanship and make playing much easier.

Test conclusion on the Yamaha PSR-E443

The Yamaha PSR-E443 is an absolutely overwhelming companion for the ambitious and creative player, especially in the complete set with stand, bench, headphones and bag. If you enjoy different sounds, like to try out new things and attach great importance to high-quality workmanship and outstanding sound quality, this is the right choice for you. In practical tests, the many functions prove to be clearly arranged, but the basics of keyboard playing should be well mastered, otherwise you might quickly be overwhelmed. The price-performance ratio is great. For this price you can't expect more technically clean functions and additional services.

en_US

Yamaha PSR-E443 Keyboard 61 Keys

 

Zum Angebot auf Amazon.de ››
in den Warenkorbgewöhnlich Versandfertig in 1-2 Tagen

Kundenrezensionen »
  • Sorgenfreie Bestellung
  • In Kooperation mit dem Affiliatepartner

Typ Keyboard Komplettset, Standard-Full-Size-Keyboard
Marke Yamaha

Produktbeschreibung

Yamaha PSR E443 Keyboard Deluxe Set im Test

Das Yamaha PSR-E443 ist ein sehr hochwertiges Keyboard für den fortgeschrittenen, kreativen Musiker. Das stabile Stahlgehäuse macht es zu einem robusten Partner, das Gewicht von über 6kg sorgt auch dafür, dass es nicht einfach bei Bedienung der Zusatzknöpfe von seinem Platz rückt. Die überragende Anschlagdynamik der 61 Full-Size-Tasten und riesige Auswahl an Klangfarben und Begleitstyles sorgen für eine kreative Basis, welche sich durch USB Flash Flash Memory Unterstützung erweitern lässt. Des Weiteren kann sowohl PC als auch iPad/iPhone an dieses Keyboard angeschlossen werden, wodurch der Zugang auf Yamaha Apps und Musikproduktionsprogramme erschlossen wird. Die Echtzeit Controller und Pitch Bend sorgen für zusätzliche Authenzität und lebhaften Klang.

Optional erworben werden kann unter anderem eine Auswahl an Pedalen und Software. Mitgeliefert wird in diesem Komplettset neben Sitzbank und Ständer, auch ein gutes Paar Kopfhörer und eine praktische Keyboardtasche. Ein Netzteil mit 1,8m Länge ist im Lieferumfang enthalten, auch ein akkubestrieb über sechs handelsübliche AA Batterien ist möglich.

Eine Auswahl der wichtigsten, technischen Details wird in folgender Kurzinfo dargestellt:

  • Ständer
  • Keyboardtasche
  • Kopfhörer
  • Sitzbank
  • über 750 natürliche Klangfarben
  • 200 Begleit-Styles
  • Integriertes Lernsystem
  • 61 anschlagdynamische Tasten
  • Anschlussmöglichkeit für PC/iPad
  • Master EQ (Equalizer)
  • Authentischer Stereosound durch 2 x 2,5Watt Lautsprecher
  • Music Database mit mehr als 300 Einträgen
  • großes LCD Display mit circa 9cm x 4cm
  • AUX Anschluss mit 3,5mm Klinke
  • Interner Speicher von ungefähr 1,5MB, erweiterbar durch USB Flash Memory
  • Echtzeit Controller und Pitch Bend
  • PATTERN Funktion
  • Akkubetrieb über sechs AA Batterien möglich

Vor- und Nachteile

Die Vorteile dieses Keyboard-Komplettsets liegen im Praxistest eindeutig in der hochwertigen Verarbeitung sowohl in Design als auch in Klangfragen. Die anschlagdynamischen Tasten konnten beim Spielen vollends überzeugen, auch dass die Anschlagdynamik ausgeschaltet werden kann, bietet einen großen Vorteil. Auch für Anfänger ist das PSR-E443 durch die integrierte Yamaha Education School geeignet, allerdings könnten die vielen Funktionen für einen Anfänger schwierig zu überschauen seien. Sodass hier eine Empfehlung nach dem Test leider eher für Fortgeschrittene Keyboarder ausgesprochen werden kann. Wer sich kreativ ausleben möchte und sein Instrument gern mit dem PC oder Mac verbinden möchte, um sich ein hohes Maß an Freiheiten und Möglichkeiten zu erschließen, wird in der Preisklasse dieses Keyboards kaum etwas besser finden. Ein kleinerer Makel dieses Modells besteht darin, dass es durch sein hohes Gewicht nicht einfach unter den Arm zu klemmen und mitzunehmen ist, dies ist aber nicht weiter dramatisch, da das Gewicht in Hinsicht auf die Funktionen des Pitchens und Patterns auch einen Vorteil darstellt. Das mitgelieferte Zubehör, von Ständer über Sitzbank hin zu Kopfhörern und Tasche haben alle eine überzeugende Verarbeitungsqualität und erleichtern das Spielen maßgeblich.

Testfazit zum Yamaha PSR-E443

Das Yamaha PSR-E443 ist vorallem im Komplettset mit Ständer, Sitzbank, Kopfhörern und Tasche ein absolut überwältigender Begleiter für den Ambitionierten und kreativen Spieler. Wer Spaß an verschiedenen Sounds hat, gern Neues ausprobiert und dabei großen Wert auf hochwertige Verarbeitung und überragende Klangqualität legt, ist hier gut beraten. Im Praxistest erweisen sich die vielen Funktionen als übersichtlich, die Grundlagen des Keyboard spielens sollten jedoch gut beherrscht werden, ansonsten stellt sich eventuell schnell Überforderung ein. Das Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis ist super. Für diesen Preis kann man ein Mehr an technisch sauberen Funktionen und Zusatzleistungen nicht erwartet werden.